We are a Munich Agency Specializing in User Experience and User Interface Design

For more than twelve years, we have worked together with our customers to develop user interfaces for digital solutions. Good, intuitive usability and outstanding design as components of a joyful and compelling user experience are guaranteed. In addition, we focus on the needs and expectations of users. Only when the users are satisfied do we consider the solution successful.

What distinguishes us is: complete flexibility, creativity, enthusiasm, willingness to innovate and loyalty – regardless of budget size – as well as the absolute desire to work with our customers as a team to improve the digital world.

News from coeno

Twitter
Twitter

Our Services

Creation, design and technical feasibility of usable and enjoyable user interfaces on different devices, such as televisions, computers, game consoles, tablets, smartphones and smartwatches are our specialties.

We support our clients in the analysis of requirements, the development of ideas, in product management through consulting, in the definition of a sustainable information architecture, the specification of the user interface, the creation of a convincing interface design and much more. Depending on what the project requires.

Our Clients

We are proud of our clients.
They often stay with us for many years, are active both nationally and internationally, and are increasingly active in the field of TV and entertainment as well as in many other industries.

Kunde Sky>
Kunde maxdome>
>
Kunde Serva>
Kunde Quickline>
Kunde Publicitas>
Kunde etisalat>
Kunde SPI>
Kunde RTL Interactive>
Kunde Tele Columbus>
>
Kunde Sharp>
Kunde Intel>
Kunde Vodafone>
Kunde Kabel Deutschland>

Contact

Have we awoken your interest? Do You Have Questions?
Then contact us and let us know how we can support you. We’re looking forward to it.

Bettina Streit

for New Business, Marketing, Communication

coeno –
the User Experience
Specialists

Kolosseumstr. 1a
80469 Munich, Germany

+49 (0)89 856 389 810
info@coeno.com

We can also be found here

Wir sind eine Münchener Agentur, spezialisiert auf User Experience und User Interface Design

Seit mehr als zwölf Jahren erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Benutzeroberflächen für digitale Lösungen. Gute, intuitive Usability und herausragendes Design als Bestandteile einer freudigen und überzeugenden User Experience sind dabei gesetzt. Darüber hinaus stellen wir die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen der Nutzer in den Mittelpunkt. Denn nur wenn die Nutzer zufrieden sind, ist auch die Lösung erfolgreich.

Was uns auszeichnet: hohe Flexibilität, Kreativität, Begeisterungsfähigkeit, Innovationswille und Loyalität – unabhängig von der Budgetgröße – sowie der unbedingte Wunsch mit unseren Kunden im Team zu arbeiten, um die digitale Welt zu verbessern.

Neues aus der Agentur

Twitter
Twitter

Unsere Leistungen

Die Konzeption, das Design und die technische Umsetzbarkeit von gut nutzbaren und Freude bringenden Benutzeroberflächen auf verschiedenen Endgeräten wie Fernseher, Computer, Spielekonsolen, Tablets, Smartphones und Smartwatches sind unser Metier.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Analyse von Anforderungen, der Entwicklung von Ideen, im Produktmanagement durch Beratung, bei der Definition einer tragfähigen Informationsarchitektur, der Spezifikation des User Interfaces, der Erstellung eines überzeugenden Interface Designs und vielem mehr. Je nachdem, was das jeweilige Projekt erfordert.

Unsere Kunden

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Kunden.
Sie begleiten uns häufig über sehr viele Jahre, sind national wie international aktiv und kommen verstärkt aus dem Bereich TV- und Entertainment, aber auch aus vielen anderen Branchen.

Kunde Sky>
Kunde maxdome>
>
>
Kunde Quickline>
Kunde Publicitas>
Kunde etisalat>
Kunde SPI>
Kunde RTL Interactive>
Kunde Tele Columbus>
sky play hub>
Kunde Sharp>
Kunde Intel>
Kunde Vodafone>
Kunde Kabel Deutschland>

Kontakt

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen uns darüber sprechen, wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns schon darauf.

coeno –
die User Experience Spezialisten

Kolosseumstr. 1a
80469 München

Wir sind auch hier zu finden